• Tel: 0345 230 9091 (Mon-Fri 09:00 - 17:00)
  • Fax: 0333 123 9093
  • Avenue & Co Private Finance, 25 Sackville Street, London
  • W1S 3AX

"We know how important your next move is - only a true professional can get it right"

" I am happy to confirmed that I am delighted with the service and assistance you've provided me, in particular: - the quality and clarity of the communication, your ability to source and secure a rather niche product suiting my specific needs (at a very competitive rate as well), the diligence with which you dealt with all the administrative parts of the transaction.  All in all, I would be very happy to recommend you and your firm (as you were recommended to me).  Mr F P - Global Director and CEO -  21-02-2017

"...Ketan, we are absolutely delighted with your service. It has been really refreshing to work with you again as our financial adviser. What really impressed us was the way you took the time to get a feeling for our circumstances, financial as well as personal to provide us with the best financial advice possible through your depth of knowledge, lateral thinking and your common sense approach. Your professional, ethical and caring demeanour elicits our trust and respect and we would gladly recommend your services whenever possible."   Mr A Sharma & Mrs L Nanavati - Consultant Banking & Pharmacist - 22-02-17

" We would like to formally thank you for helping us achieve what seemed like the impossible! You clearly excel in your field and your expertise from the beginning to the finishing line is a swift service that is hard to find. Buying a new home is a stressful process to say the least, but to have you supporting us along this initial journey is a privilege we could not have been without. Needless to say we cannot recommend you highly enough and of course will be turning to you for future ventures. Many thanks once again".  Mr P & Mrs B Bhudia - Optometrists - HA7 - 03-11-16

"For now the fourth time, we have used Ketan to help us obtain a mortgage. This time, it was for a big move which will hopefully be the last. To say our case complex was an understatement. It involving porting an existing mortgage and increasing our borrowing. Ketan invested an awful lot of time thoroughly appraising the case and speaking to the relevant people within the lenders before the application was submitted. We knew all of our options before the application went off, allowing us to make an informed decision. Not only did we get everything we wanted, but it happened quickly and efficiently without any downtime. The speed and attention to detail Ketan invested resulted in us getting the mortgage offer in less than two weeks from the application, allowing us to meet the time frame set out by our vendor. His attention to details and ability to explain every step he took is what sets him out."  Mr NGK & Mrs MCK - Partner - YVA Solicitors - EN4 - 27-10-16

"The service provided by Ketan Yadav at Avenue & Co Finance was highly professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him and/or this company to friends, family and acquaintances. Communication at all times was impeccable; it was clear, concise and knowledgeable at all times. Every aspect of the mortgage application processes were covered in great detail with me and I truly felt that the process was rigorous, thorough and unambiguous. I am more than happy with the service provided and I really hope that we will be doing business again in the future! Thank you Avenue & Co for such professionalism!  Ms M McLaughlin - IT Consultant - SE3 - 30-01-16

" My son Jacob and I moved home in the beginning of December and Ketan has played an instrumental role in giving me the opportunity to provide such a wonderful new home for my family.  The ultimate professional, he walked side by side with me on what has been quite a jpurney.  His expertise and relationships with mortgage providers is second to none, and teamed with his ability to remain positive, give assurance, support and make you smile when the chips really feel that they have fallen goes a long way beyond the realms of expectations.  I trust him explicitly and would never venture anywhere else for financial support, advice and service.  I honestly cannot thank him enough for everything that he has provided."  Ms H Oliver - UK and Europe Sales Director - Calvin Klein - SM7 - 11-01-2016.

"Mr Ketan Yadav was a really big help during the process. As being a first time buyer, he has patiently explained nearly everything and replied all my questions. He always had the contingency plans for the situations due to his experience and knowledge. That was really relieving for me. As a summary I am happy with the service that has been provided. I have also advised Mr Yadav 3 of my colleagues. In the future i will continue working with Avenue & Co."  Mr E Akar - Consultant - N3 - 27-01-16

" I was extremely impressed by the speed and attention given by your firm to processing my mortgage application and to answering any of my questions.  The broker concerned was most attentative throughout, being both professional and thorough in all his responses.  Al the points I would raise during the procedure were clarified in a way that I completely uderstood the process.  I would certainly use his services again and would have no hesitation in recommending him to others."  Mr A H Adams - Legal Professional - N3 25-01-15

" My mortgage was handled in a timely and professional manner.  You made me feel that my business was important to you and worked hard to give me the best mortgage to meet my specific needs.  I was impressed that you were there for me at my convenience and was able to meet me in my house.  Your personalised service and advice made the transaction a comfortable experience.  I would recommend Avenue & Co and especially Mr Yadav to all my family and friends."  Mr N Jani - IT Consultant - WD17 - 02-10-15.

"  There are mortgage advisers who can do the job for free. This might work for you if your case is really straight forward (but then it is not clear why you would not go to the lender yourself). I have wasted about two week on this kind of agent and this guy came back with a rejected application (happily with no severe footprint on my credit history). Needless to say if I had any questions, I had to wait quite a while to get these answered. Then there are other advisers who would charge your almost thousand pounds but you should not expect treatment that is much better than you have from "free of charge" agents - you can ask a question and feedback will come in three days or even in a week time. So after trying three agents of different types I was geven Ketan's contacts and I had a chance to see how good looks like. Simple example of Ketan's dedication: he was working on my case and he gave me a phone call on late evening of St. Valentines day. The process of getting a mortgage was explained to me in great details (few times) and Ketan was holding my hand all way trough the process. I need to say that as IT Contractor, I knew that my case will be more complicated than for permanent staff, but later I realised that by making certain changes to the company structure I have made my case extremely complicated. Ketan was able to find the way to enter my details into mortgage provider's system in a way to get my mortgage finally approved so I am writing this testimonials from my new house. So all in all, I am very happy I decided to go with Ketan and I would definitely recommend his services to my friends and colleagues."   Mr V Minin PhD - IT Contractor - IG8 - 23-06-15

" My case has not been easy to handle. Ketan's years of experience, short and long term vision to my first time investment has paid off, in a sense that I would probably not have been able to complete, without tacit knowledge from undewriters as to what was contextually so hard to get to know had I used a site comparison site or less experienced advisors. It pays to have Ketan as a mortgage and financial adviser on your side"  Ms T Korcak-Novicka - IT Solutions Architect Consultant - W9 - 18-05-2015

" Let me take the opportunity for your professional handling of the remortgage process. You have been extremely efffective in negotiating a good mortgage deal which not only has been a smooth process but alos a profitable one for me.  This is to say, you have given me many options at the outset and yoru friendly discussions made me take the best deal available.  This has enabled me to make long term plans for investment and hopefully, I will continue to make good financial decisions.  In addition, I plan to organise a Buy to Let mortgage in the near future and would like to work with you again.  It has been a pleasure doing business with you"  Dr P Rai - Ophthalmologist - London SW1P - 30-03-2015

" Thanks to Ketan's guidance, support, professionalism coupled with care, a sense of humour and warm personality, we are survivors of the house buying process in this country! Being from Germany and the US, we had heard about the difficulties of buying a house in the UK but we would have never have guessed what we would face.  Ketan was available, responded quickly with care and expertise. He expertly guided us through the unprofessional estate agents, sellers who should be reported and Japanse Knotweed.  We have already recommended Ketan to two friends without hesitation. If it were not for Ketan's guidance, support and perspective, we would have never bought a house in this country.  This may sound extreme but this is the truth."  Mr W Frese (Architect) and Ms MF Taylor (Advertising Executive) - W10 - 01-02-2015

"..I just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for your tireless efforst during the process of purchasing our new home.  I honestly think that without your personal persistence with the mortgage company, we wouldnt have managed to get the application through in the double quick time that we needed and would have missed out on a chance to purchase our dream home.  Your in-depth understanding of what was required helped us navigate a smooth path through the minefield that is the current mortgage market.  Thank you ever so much!   Mr R Turner - Director  - Jorgensen Turner Estate Agents - NW6 - 22-01-15

" Dear Ketan, I just want to say thank you very much for the service you have provided when advising on my buy to let mortgage. I realise that my case was quite unusual providing that the deposit was coming from abroad.  Just before we met I had contacted two different financial advisers, but they came short to offer me any reasonable solution to my problem within that limited time when I had to make an offer.  At our first meeting, I was impressed with your knowledge and experience of the subject.  The advice was honest abd professional. Then, I really could not believe it when I received the mortgage confirmation letter from you within a couple of days.  As you know, I have bought the property and felt very grateful for your help.  If I ever decide to buy more properties, I will certainly call you first and will recommend you to all my friends.  Regards."  Mr A Bladyko - Director - N12 - 11-11-14

" Our re-mortgage case was particularly challenging and Ketan had to overcome a number of obstacles to get it over the line.  It was quite a non standard application and set of circumstances but he managed to secure a very good mortgage, keeping us up to date on progress as well as explaining the various options and decisions to be made along the way.  Ketan was enthusiastic and positive, even when directions changed and a new approach had to be taken.. He clearly understood the market well and dedicated a considerable amount of time on our case.  I will be recommending Ketan Yadav at Avenue & Co Private Finance to others, particularly where the circimstances require extra assistance and advice."   Mr N Penfold - IT Consultant- WD4 - 27-10-14

" ...just a few words of appreciation.  We value your preofessional and technical advice.  We admire the way you dealt with the difficult situation of geeting us a mortgage on a a property which many lenders would have refused.  Much appreciated is the fact that you took into account the short time frame we had because of the fuelling market, and great rate of interest you were able to secure for us, Thank you once again."    Mr A H Mahmood - Accountant - BDO London - E10  03-09-2014

" I find you can only truly guage the quality and effectiveness of a company's service when, as in my case, the process was not plain sailing due to the delays and disorganization of the lending company exacerbated by the change in required documentation for mortgage applications.  However Ketan Yadav at Avenue & Co Private Finance handled the matter impeccably, making sure that I was aware of any delays or additional documentation requirements and a calming influence during a very stressful transaction.  Well done Ketan! "   Mr A Madhvani - Director - EN2 - 18-08-14

" ..Quite apart from securing me an amazing two year fixed deal, Ketan managed meticulously the whole application process, quickly dealing with requests for further documentation from the mortgage provider and keeping me up-to-date on prgress.  Given the stricter application requirements and the fact that I am out of the country a lot, I can safely say that without Ketan's efforts, I would not have secured such a good deal as quickly and painlessly as I did.  I cannot thank him enough and have already recommended him to several friends and colleagues".   Mr D Feander - Research Consultant - London E1W - 23-07-14

" ..an exceptional service. Given our unique circumstances it provided difficult for us to secure a mortgage, we contacted various mortgage brokers in our serch to secure a mortgage however none of them provided a viable solution.  Ketan's knowledge and experience was invaluable in helping us get the right mortgage.  He provided honest, impartial advice and solutions when they were needed.  Not only dies he have a firm grip on the mortgage market, he also understands property structures very well and can advice on potential problems to look for.  It's easy to see that Ketan has a passion for his work and this is what sets him apart.  His service was exceptional and we would happily recommend his services to any of our family and friends..."   Ms L Nanavati - Pharmacist  - Surrey GU15 -  07-05-2014

" We were very happy with the services provided by Ketan.  He really went the extra mile and spent a massive amount of time on our case!  He made the impossible possible.  Every piece of information was made available, clear and transparent to us.  Ketan was extremely objective and professional in handline our case  - we were assured that all process was done accourding to FCA requirements and we were made aware how important these were in fulfilling duties.  We were treated fair and with respect.  Our needs were understood and nothing was done withour our consent.  He was there for us 24/7 and did all his best also in matters outside of his everyday duties.  If something was urgent, he would sort it out straight away rather than postponing it.  He never made is feel bad, eveen when we asked the most silly qeustions - an all answers provided were in great detail!! We will definitely receommend hsi services to anyone interested and will be in touch ourselves in the future."  Ms I Kuchmacz  - Auditor & Mr J Krasowksi - London NW9  30-04-14

" Many thanks for helping us buying the property.  Throughout the purchase process, we were very pleased with the service provided. We always had the feeling that we could get in touch with you anytime to ask for your advice on any issues related to home insurance, mortgage and the process in general.  We could tell that you are a very experienced and professional and always happy to help, even outside normal office hours.  Your responses to any of our questions was swift and to the point and we could not have wished for a better service.  We would be happy to recommend you and Avenue & Co to our friends and would love to use your service in future property dealings."    Mr S Kuenne & Mrs M Aziz - Investment Banking - London  N17 -  16-04-14 

" We just wanted to say a big thank you for your help with our remortgage.  We are extremely happy with your services.  Everything went smoothly and it was such a relief to know that you were here to advise and help us through the whole process.  Even when you were on holidays, you were sending us messages to find out how things were going. I will certainly not hesitate to recommend you in the future."   Mr A Pichon & Mrs K Pichon - Professional Photographer - London SW2    21-01-14

" We were referred to Ketan after being turned down by everyone else due a particularly complex mortgage application. Ketan proved to be extremely diligent and unlike other mortgage brokers, eh actually endeavoured to understand every nuance of our application.  Having then grasped the nature of our application, he promised he would be able to deliver.  True to his word, he did exactly that.  Where others told us we would have no luck finding a mortgage, Ketan swiftly delivered exactly the solution we were looking for.  As such, we highly recommend Ketan, and we hope to work again with him in the future".   Professor. M T and Mrs T - London UB9  01-11-2013

" Ketan is very approachable and friendly - a perfect choice for us, particularly as first time buyers.  He explained everything we needed to know in a simple way - no jargon!  He gave excellent professional advice and kept us updated and well informed throughout the process.  He made what can be an extremely stressful process very straightforward.  He was able to make us feel both financially and mentally prepared for our new venture.  We would definitely recommend him as a mortgage adviser to anyone as we had an excellent experience."   Dr. R Bhudia  - HA8 - 09-09-13

" Ketan was an absolute superstar throughout the whole process. He was always so positive and that really helped the stress levels of moving house.  Ketan went out of his way to help us achieve what we needed and we are very grateful for all his efforts and expertise."    Mr & Mrs S.   Solicitor & Banking Professional - London W4  02-09-2013

" Overall I was delighted with the service.  Hiring Ketan was the best decision I made.  Ketan worked tirelessly to get my mortgage application approved.  My individual circumstances made for a very challenging application, but Ketan's experience ensured that the end result was always going to be a positive one.  All throughout the application, my expectations were managed, meaning I could fell relaxed in the knowledge that everything was in hand.  His market expertise even managed to ensure that I received a mortgage rate that was better than the one I had previously.  All in all a job well done.  I would happily recommend Ketan to all of my friends and would certainly use him again.   Mr J Barker - IT Consultant - BH23 - 16-07-13

" I was in a tricky position as I'd recently joined the ranks of the self-employed and found mortgages not as easy to come by as they had been when I had an actual job.  I am delighted to say that I now found myself with a new mortgage, at a brilliant rate, and with a very friendly building society.  All of this was down to Ketan, who knows the market very well and was able to negotiate with various lenders on my behalf.  We were in touch frequently over the perid of a few weeks and I found him helpful, knowledgeable and communicative.  I won't hesitate to recommend Ketan to others (in fact he was initially recommended to me by another happy client).  Dr E K Cronin - London SE24 - 21-03-2013

" Ketan was recommended to us by a friend and we couldn't be happier with the service he provided.  He was thorough, approachable and professional at all times.  The advice he gave to us was invaluable and Ketan put it in such a way that what could have been a daunting and confusing process was so straightforward.  We never had to chase hime for a response or an update, he was always one step ahead.  It felt like we had a great ally, fighting our corner at every step.  We will definitely use Ketan for any further remortgaging or financial advice and we wouldn't hesitate at recommending him.  Thanks again for all your efforts."  Ms H Pilkington - London E3 - 16-01-2013.

"It has been almost 2 years since I moved into my new home and once again Ketan has been able to review my current mortgages successfully, for free.  He did a brilliant job the fist time when I was obtaining my mortgages in a very complicated case. He was very sympathetic and patient throughout the initial interview until completion.  Once again, he has been able to deliver a satisfactory rate for me.  He goes that extra mile, Thanks alot Ketan"    Ms P Plummer, Fulham London - 07-11-2012.

" We first met Ketan 7 years ago when looking to buy our first house.  As first time buyers, we were overwhelmed by the process and it seemed an almost impossible task. Upon meeting Ketan, we were struck by his professionalism and approachability.  He was pateient and thorough and helped make buying our first house a smooth process, taking out the uncertainty anxiety.  Since then, Ketan has assisted us with remortgaging and changes in our circumstances with regards to personal insurances, work and family.  He continues to offer advice which is comprehensive and tailored to us as individuals and we always know we can approach him for sound financial advice.  We are confident that he genuinely cares about us as a family and will always offer advise and assistance which is consistent with our needs and wishes and what is best for our financial future".  Mr S & Mrs K Barton - SG18 - 04-10-2012

" We had a very positive experience with Avenue & Co, Ketan Yadav was our adviser and through his efforts, we managed to secure a fantastic mortgage deal.  During every step of the process, Ketan was able to offer us the advice and help to make the whole process as smooth as possible.  We would definitely recommend Avenue and Co and Ketan to anyone looking for the best advice and help with their mortgage."  Mr P and Mrs M Williams - Director CJC - EN5 - 18-09-2012

" Ketan provided us with prompt, efficient and friendly service with our mortgage from beginning to end.  We had a property which limited our choice of lenders - something we were blissfully unaware of as Ketan found and negotiated our provider with no full and in a very short time.  Ketan always picked up the phone, responded to emails within minutes and gave personalised, knowledgable advice throughout the entire process.  As our first experience with a buy-to-let mortgage, Ketan made a potentially stressful experience completely stress free.  We'd have no hesitation recommending him"  Ms M Gonzalez-Vilches & Mr L Lanteri SW17  - 24-05-2012

 "Ketan has been providing me with his services for the past few years and I thoroughly recommend his expertise and attention to detail.  With my most recent purchase, I needed to apply for two porducts simultaneously and Ketan helped simplify the process and make sure I could achieve my aims within a very tight timescale. Not an easy task given the current market and the strict and ever-changing lending criteria.  Ketan pays huge care and attention in understanding a borrower's financial situation and preferences, and is tenacious in researching the whole of the market for suitable and affordable products.  He is thorough and considerate in explaining loans and their different terms and advises on how to make the borrowing process as painless as possible.  Along with is regular updates and progress reports, I have always felt confident that I have given the responsibility to the right pair of hands and can get on with other things whilst he pushes applications through.  As per our initial conversations, I have exchanged on the exact day that Ketan and I planned to two months previously.  I know his fees were definitely money well spent!   Ms A Hibbard - Charity Professional - SW12 - 12-04-2012

" Having known Ketan professionally and having referred clients to him who have been very happy, out of the blue I received an email from Avenue & Co about a new product at the time we were applying for a mortgage.  As he took the initiative to send the email, we decided to proceed with the product and use Ketan.  Our case was anything but straightforward and the lender's requirement made life very difficult.  Suffice to say that Ketan was relentless in securing the offer whilst maintaining absolute professionalism throughout.  Low and behold after months of emails backwards and forwards, we got the mortgage offer for the full amount that we applied for and we completed soon after.  Efficeint, reliable and knowledgable. We thank you sincerely.   Mr N Kephalas MA LLB(Hons) - YVA Solicitors N12 - 03-04-2012.

" The difference between my first and second mortgage was Ketan, which meant the second time round, I was not even the least worried that things will not just happen in the way that Ketan said it will happen. It was amazingly easy and straightforward, because Ketan made it look easy and straightforward.  Furthermore and more importantly Ketan found exactly what we asked for, basically the cheapest deal out there...and he did.  Thank you so much Ketan, now you need to advise us on our life insurance!"   Mr N Ershaed - Pearson Head of Middle East, Africa & Carribean Operations - 01-12-2011

"..Ketan has been invaluable to us in the process of buying our first home, providing detailed advice every step of the way.  We have not had the easiest case, but Ketan persevered and put in the extra effort to ensure the best possible outcome for us.  He has been extremely efficient, reliable and very pleasant to deal with.  He has always gone above and beyond to provide an outstanding level of service and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage broker and other financial services.  Many thanks for all your help (and patience!), we really do appreciate it and we probably wouldnt be here without you.   Capt. C Lucas & Ms N Colyer LLB - London N1 - 23-10-2011 

"..Ketan resolved for us what was a difficult brief in an admirable way.  He was resilient, realistic and professional throughout the process - I can wholeheartedly recommend him as a financial advisor. "  Dr D Thomas FRCO Ophth FRCSEd MD - London EC1R - 05-09-2011

" We wanted to say a massive thank you for all of your hard work in getting us to completion. From the very beginning you have been professional, curteous and patient with us.  As first time buyers, we came into the process with limited knowledge but with your help, we were able to understand and make the correct decisions.  Buying a home os a minefiled but you really made the whole process seem like a walk in the park!  The speed at which we are able to make an offer and the advice you gave us when choosing mortgages was invaluable in buying our first home - we really could not have done it without you and would not hesitate in recommending you to any of our family and friends.    Mr D & Mrs R Bankover - TV Producer - N3 - 02-09-2011

"..Dear Ketan, The start has to be a sincere thank you from the heart on behalf of both of us. Our first re-mortgage was impossible according to the expert advice, we thought at the time due to the current financial climate. We required a buy to let on our property; the case was not straight forward with a few complications, adding to the problems my credit record was alarmingly bad (due to various problems beyond my control). You have approached our problem in profound honest and professional manner with all options on the table.Following our initial consultation we knew that our problem would be resolved and Ketan will sort it out. Despite the mammoth task you had in resolving our case, the numerous telephone calls, late night and Saturday meetings you honoured your word and charged us a very modest fee. You have managed to secure a buy to let mortgage with additional sum to set our credit records right, you did also write to me explaining how to improve my credit record. I carried your advice through and my credit record now is above acceptable. Words can not express our gratitude; you have gone over and beyond any expectation. Our second re-mortgage was a residential but with my credit record and our intention to raise additional sum for our third property, the task wasn't easy, bearing in mind that we just completed our first huge project; you did approach the job tirelessly in the same professionalism, honesty and cheerfulness. You did secure a re-mortgage for us with excellent rate and additional sum. We are currently searching for our third property, and we will be delighted to see you again.

The above is testimonial for your excellent work exceeding any anticipation. Our plan is to build a portfolio of properties; working with you we are assured that our goals will be achieved. We really feel that a simple thank you is not enough for the help you gave us and for the hard work you have done on our behalf.We both wish you a heartfelt happiness and well deserved success for the future. See you soon.Best Regards "  Mr M J (Civil Engineer) Ms T E (Banking Director) Mill Hill, London, NW7 - 01-06-2011

"..we really can't thank Ketan of Avenue Co enough.  He went out of his way to help us.  Our situation was complex and the house we were looking to buy was unusual. He went to great lengths to source and exceptionally competitive product (even travelling half way across London to make sure all the necessary documents were completed in time!) He kept us informed at every step of the mortgage application process and clearly knows his business inside out.  His professionalism, expertise, patience and reliability were proven time and time again and we will always be grateful for his treless efforts.  Buying a house is stressful and angst ridden, but having financial advice of this calibre (not to mention his sense of humour!) has certainly made it easier.  We are delighted with his overall commitment on getting our application approved and were lucky to have him acting on our behalf.  I have absolutely no hesitation whatsover in recommending Avenue and Co and Ketan Yadav, and will defintely be calling upon his financial acumen in the future."  Dr A Thakore and Mrs T Thakore, Ealing, London, W5 - 16.03.2011

'' Words cannot describe the overwhelming care, security and devotion given by Avenue & Co in assisting me getting a mortgage.  My circumstances are not conventional which made their job hard and taxing at times.  Avenue & Co looked at all the best products that they could offer, with the best costs and rates; where I would be able to make a saving as well.  I was not able to get this type of service with any high street lender which I had initially tried at first.  I owe a great deal of thanks to them and would highly recommend Ketan Yadav for his handling of my case." Ms P Plummer, London, W12 - 25.02.2011

" Ketan has been our financial adviser for over 10 years now and he has always provided an impeccable service. From advising us on our mortgages to critical illness cover, Ketan has always managed to dig out the best deals at the right times.  He is very professional in the way he conducts himself but he also manages to break down intricate details in its simplest form. Ketan's passion for his work is conveyed by the handling of any queries and discrepancies which are dealt with swiftly and appropriately. But, we consider Ketan not just our financial advisor but a family friend because of the rapport he has built with us over the years." Mrs M D Meetaroo, Director, IG2 - -4-02-2011.

"Ketan Yadav of Avenue & Co was instrumental for me, in firstly securing a Buy to Let mortgage and then advising on a second mortgage which together have enable me to move to a new property, while securing an income from the first.  From the beginning, it was a pleasure to work with Ketan and his financial expertise and insights on all aspects of the mortgage market were vary valuable. He provided excellent customer service, being able and willing to meet outside office hours and communicating by email and telephone.  Most importantly he was always prompt, reliable and operated with the highest levels of integrity.  I would be happy to recommend Ketan to anyone seeking a mortgage or other financial advice.''  Mr D Partington - Consultant - N3 - October 2010

"My financial circumstances were complicated to say the least with income streams coming from various business sources but this proved no obstacle for Ketan who meticulously complied the data and offered the best mortgage product to suit my needs.  He was always at the end of the phone and made time to meet me at odd hours due to my hectic schedule.  During our purchase there were some unforeseen circumstances due to third parties which changed our approach; I was astonished at how quickly Ketan was able to process the changes and turnaround the application to ensure that the purchase went through. His technical know how and warm and friendly approach puts him way above other advisers.  I would have no hesitation in recommending his services.'' Mr P Dey - Director at National Sameday, Hampstead Garden Suburb, NW11- October 2010

"Thanks for all your help with our mortgage.  Your service has been brilliant and helpful as usual!"  Mr R & Mrs K Johnson - London SE23 - August 2010

"A huge thank you to our Mortgage Broker at Avenue & Co. We were able to secure an excellent deal on a mortgage product unavailable anywhere else. The service was professional yet friendly and our mortgage broker went that extra mile to ensure we got the right deal for us. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Avenue & Co; they are by far the best mortgage brokers in London! A personal thank you to Ketan Yadav whose services were second to none and to whom we will be forever grateful - you're a star!" M Chabria & H Shah, Finchley N12 - August 2010

"Ketan was the first mortgage adviser we have ever spoken too, and he is a credit to his profession. We never considered looking anywhere else. Right from the start he explained how the system works and what each step of the process entailed. As first time buyers at a time when many people are having trouble getting approved for mortgages, Ketan was still able to find us a great deal when we needed it, and one which we are confident is just right for us. He also took care of application submissions and regularly checked-up on their progress whilst they were being considered. Even after the mortgage was arranged, Ketan helped and advised on all sorts of issues related to Completion of the sale, and offered sound financial advice on protection planning, insurance etc. We therefore thoroughly recommend Avenue & Co. and will not hesitate to seek their advice in the future." Mr N Clark - N3 - July 2010

"We first met Ketan almost 5 years ago when looking to buy our first house. As first time buyers we were quite overwhelmed with the idea of mortgages, life and income insurances and making the right decision in choosing what would become our first family home. Upon meeting Ketan, we were struck by his professionalism and approachability. He was very patient with us, explaining the process in simple terms and actively seeking out the best deals for us. We always felt we could ask him anything no matter how simple it seemed. He gave us comprehensive advice which was appropriate to our situation yet he still respected our opinions and worked with us to get the best outcome. Since that time, we have remortgaged and have had significant changes in our work and family situation, and Ketan continues to strive to optimize our financial position with advice tailored to our circumstances. We've always been confident that Ketan will seek out the best product which saves time for us and takes the uncertainty out of decision making, but even more importantly, we are confident that Ketan truly cares about us as a family and wants what is best for us; a quality which in our opinion is so important when dealing with your financial future."  Mr M and Mrs M P Lehmann, London E1W

Dear Mr Yadav, I would like to thank you for your service, advice and management of obtaining a mortgage for my newly built house.  My case was rather complicated and a number of financial advisors were unable to tackle the rather difficult aspects of my business income etc.  The important thing is the fact that the mortgage was released after a number of extensions due to the building progress being delayed and the fact that following your advice, an offset mortgage was granted which was most suitable to my circumstances.  I have recommended your service to my partners/friends and am glad to hear that you have been able to secure the mortgages for them speedily and they are very happy.  Keep the good work up.''   -  Dr A Christodoulou - Director  - Muswell Hill, N10.

''Ketan provided an exceptional level of service from the very first time we met. His advice was truly independent, customised for my needs and his knowledge of his industry is staggering. I cannot emphasise how important it is to have a trusted advisor at what is a very stressful time. He made me a promise at the very first meeting that I could contact him at any time with any question regardless of how trivial. I did and he was always responsive and professional and went way beyond his obligations is chasing and harrying 3rd parties to make sure everything was in place. I would certainly recommend him as a pleasant and professional advisor and someone who you can rely on. I will certainly be using him again.'' - Mr Z Liaquat – Director - Hampstead Garden Suburb NW11

"Dear Ketan...We would like to thank you for all your support, help and drive in helping us get this mortgage! You have been absolutely great - we donut know anybody else who would have been able to a) get the mortgage b) secure such a great deal! Should anybody need a mortgage, you can be assured that we would recommend you wholeheartedly.  With Many thanks and warm wishes."- Dr G Schoeman and Ms M Duras

''I am a business executive in the city. My work life involves a lot of travelling worldwide. Privately I have a busy social life and am stretched with studying for an MBA. I have known Ketan for 3 years. My experience of working with him has always been excellent and very professional. Apart from his pleasant personality, he really understands what to do in specific circumstances and always maximizes my business to further levels that I could not imagine were possible at the time. He has helped me to successfully re-mortgage my house and in addition managed to get me a second mortgage to finance an expensive property in London, Canary wharf. He is very reliable and quick to respond to any query (and there were quite a few!) even when I am busy travelling abroad. The contact therefore has always been constant, timely and relevant. I have also recommended him to some of my closest friends and business partners. All of them have been impressed with his professional work style and his comprehensive knowledge about all mortgage products available in an otherwise confusing market. Without him I would definitely not be where I am today financially. He has been instrumental in helping me to finance my properties and has referred me to see other specialists concerning pensions etc from his wide business network of other financial experts. With Ketan your finances are definitely very well managed.'' - Ms L Wells - Account Director - London E1W

''We have known Ketan for about 4 years now and would highly recommend him as a very professional financial advisor. Prior to us meeting Ketan our finances were in need of streamlining and optimising and from our very first meeting with him back in 2004 we knew he would soon put us on the right track.  Our adviser at Avenue & Co Private Finance (Ketan) has helped us select and put in place very cost effective insurance policies for our long- and short-term lifestyle needs which has provided us with additional re-assurance that we have the appropriate cover where it is needed and at the right price. Having recently re-mortgaged our property in London Ketan was instrumental in selecting and securing one of the best offers in the market. He was both persistent and successful in retaining an amazing mortgage deal even during the difficult economic climate we are currently experiencing. We were kept regularly updated on the status of the re-mortgaging process throughout with Ketan contacting the lender and negotiating on our behalf. With other potential property projects in the pipeline we would not waste a second to call on Ketan for advice again – his service is both professional and tailored to your very needs. Why look elsewhere?'' Mr M & Mrs M-Pierre-Lehmann – International Account Directors - London E1W.

''My son identified a flat he wished to purchase and we asked Avenue & Co. to assist with identifying a suitable mortgage.  There is such a wide range of products available today that taking the advice of a specialist saves a lot of time and enables more informed decision making. After an in-depth discussion on our requirements, we received prompt efficient professional advice from Avenue & Co Private Finance on the different options available and were able to move swiftly to complete the purchase. ''- S Maugham - N3 - Associate Director - White Young Green International

''The case for my re-mortgage was a complex one and certainly out of the normal criteria for most lenders especially in these difficult times (I know - I tried to go direct to the likes of Abbey, HSBC, etc but failed). I spoke to Ketan at Avenue & Co Private Finance (London) and he advised me to wait a few months as he saw a trend in rates reducing. His logic seemed good so I patiently waited paying a variable rate. True to his promise, Ketan then contacted me notifying me of some new rates and then suggested that I let him try and obtain a mortgage when I was doubtful. Through his knowledge of the markets, and his close relationships with key individuals in the lending department of the lender, he got my case through. Had I re-mortgaged earlier, I would have had to pay a substantially higher rate for a full 2 years. I understand the difficulties he overcame more than most as I have been in financial services as an IFA since 1987. I gave up on mortgages 10 years ago due to the hassle so hats off to those that persist! The rate he got me was fantastic and my deal had no valuation or legal fees and best of all, none from him either and he managed to obtain an offer when every high street lender refused. I think I owe him a night out - or several!. In general, Ketan has advised me on various property transactions for about 6 years and he arranged my previous mortgage on our family house. In both cases he was always helpful, extremely knowledgeable of the current market and his predictions of the market for the future were almost spot on. He always does more than he promises. He was prompt, professional and kept me informed at all stages – a really a BIG THANK YOU to Avenue & Co Private Finance team and in particular Ketan. He is a true professional and I have no hesitation in recommending him and the company to anyone else.'' Mr A Beddows - Tax and investment IFA  - Surrey KT4.

''Ketan has consistently provided me with sound, informed and impartial advice over the years.  He is a pleasure to deal with and and is always up to date with market conditions. A very efficient work ethic indeed! ''- Mrs H Livesey - Film Production Manager - London E5

''My experience using the financial services provided by Avenue & Co Private Finance have been extremely good. My advisers knowledge regarding options available on various products at the time coupled with his time and patience in many areas have resulted in positive achievements on all occasions. - I will definitely be using him again ''- P Scopes - Director - Revamp SW4


  • Tel: 0345 230 9091 (Mon-Fri 09:00 - 17:00)
  • Fax: 0333 123 9093
  • Avenue & Co Private Finance, 25 Sackville Street, London
  • W1S 3AX

 


Enquiry Form

Enquire here or just call us - 0345 230 9091 open Mon-Fri - 9.30 am to 5.00 pm

Click here >

Mortgage 

Calculator 

Calculate monthly payments on either a repayment or interest-only mortgage.

Click here >